Contact













Customised memorial service in Flintshire

At J.E. Davies & Son Ltd, we provide customised memorial services. We are a reputable family run funeral parlour based in Flintshire and offer our services in the surrounding areas. We have been established for over a century and offer a wide range of services. These include funeral services, memorial stones and wedding cars. Get in touch with us today. 

Our branch locations

Lixwm House
2 Halkyn St
Holywell
CH8 7TX
Phone: 01352 712 203
Email: holywell@lixwm.com

Holywell Map
Lixwm House
High Street
Bagillt
CH6 6ED
Phone: 01352 732 146
Email: bagillt@lixwm.com
Bagillt Map
Ffynnon-y-Cyff
Lixwm
Holywell
CH8 8LY
Phone: 01352 741 265
Email: lixwm@lixwm.com
Lixwm Map
Emma's Country Choice
7 Tower Gardens
Holywell
CH8 7TG
Phone: 01352 714 678
Email: info@emmas-flowers.co.uk
Holywell Florist Map
Lixwm House
90 Wrexham Street
Mold
CH7 1HQ
Phone: 01352 700 155
Email: mold@lixwm.com
Mold Map
Lixwm House
50 High St
Connahs Quay
CH5 4DD
Phone: 01244 831 774
Email: connahsquay@lixwm.com
Connahs Quay Map
Ffynnon-y-Cyff, Lixwm, Flintshire CH8 8NQ
Telephone: 01352 741 265
Flintshire Map
Lixwm House
1-3 Halkyn St
Flint
CH6 5HY
Phone: 01352 733 833
Email: flint@lixwm.com
Flint Map
Lixwm House
163 Mold Road
Buckley
CH7 2NN
Phone: 01244 548 197
Email: buckley@lixwm.com
Buckley Map
Emma's Country Choice
1-3 Halkyn Street
Flint
CH6 5HY
Phone: 01352 761 410
Email: info@emmas-flowers.co.uk
Flint Map

Contact JE Davies & Son Limited

JE Davies & Son Limited, registered as a limited company in England and Wales under company number: 4830792.
Registered Company Address: 90 Wrexham Street, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 1HQ
Share by: